215 S. Lowell Street Ironwood, MI 49938  Local: (906) 285-7266
Customer Reviews
STEMS FLOWER SHOP
Local Ironwood, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (98 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My wife enjoyed the flowers
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very happy with the arrangement!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered a flower arrangement late sunday for a funeral on Monday, I didn't think it was possible to get it there on time but stems did and I heard it was beautiful.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

We ordered the "Regal Treasure" premium arrangement online for our dear aunt's birthday last week. She was absolutely thrilled with the gorgeous flowers you delivered.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always satisfied with your service. Additionally, my Mom is impressed with your top notch service. Would recommend to anyone.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful fresh floral arrangement received on Mother's Day!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service once again!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers delivered to my sister. I always try to buy from local shop, so happy to find you!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTH.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fast GORGEOUS
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful floral arrangement delivered by a very personable lady. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very easy and my aunt loved her plants!!! So nice to have a local shop that has a website!!! Glad you’re here!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service for delivery and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very happy with your store.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

BEAUTIFUL Flowers and great attention to detail! Impeccable service as always!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flower arrangement was absolutely perfect! From the adorable holder to the choice of flowers and greenery. Loved it all!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful Christmas arrangement delivered to my grandmother. Highly recommended
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great people to work with. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were arranged beautifully..seasonal...vase was a REAL pumpkin. Bouquet lasted much longer than bouquets from other shops. Hope to visit the store soon. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

bEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers as a thank you for my friend. She couldn’t get over how beautiful the arrangement was. Great job Stems!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The floral arrangement in the purple watering can was adorable! My granddaughter also was excited about the stuffed animal, mylar balloon & chocolates! Will definitely recommend!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

absolutely beautiful and very fast delivery
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Mom loved her flowers!! Thank you for the beautiful job!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Nice arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My family and I have used Stems for years to celebrate each other. I again received amazing service and the flower delivery was perfect. My family loved the delivery. Thank you for putting your touch on something special.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered online from MN for my mom in MI and they were delivered on time and were gorgeous!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Fast, easy purchase. The arrangement was very well received.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I sent to my family and they sent photos of how beautiful the bouquet was. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordering online (in MN) was a breeze! My mom (in MI) loved her beautiful bouquet. Will definitely order again from Stems. I love being able to support a small, local business, even from far away.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were delivered promptly, were beautiful and lasted beautifully for over a week. Thank you!!!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers I ordered for my Sis looked even better than the picture, which never happens. Absolutely beautiful and modern!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I live in Chicago, but ordered my mom a plant for Mother's Day. It was delivered late morning on the day & I chose & she loves it!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fantastic job on the flower arrangement! Incredible!! Thanks!!
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and brightened my day.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Gorgeous. Simply and exquisitely prescious. Thank you stems for being a part of our special gift to our special daughter and granddaughter.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Delivery was EPIC to my friend in Ironwood today for her birthday ! Fast ! And friendly and priced well !
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Have done in store purchases and just did an online one. Excellent flowers every time. In store the staff are awesome and very friendly.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are beautiful and look great! Love them.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Both orders were great. Would definitely recommend and use you again.
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great experience- order was as shown online and it was delivered on time!
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very impressed with the floral arrangement and would definitely recommend your business ! Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral that was not meant necessarily for a funeral arrangement. Stems took it upon themselves to make the Bouquet funeral appropriate and they looked amazing! Beyond pleased!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service! Appreciate your professionalism.
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers ar lovely as usual. Love the assortment of colors. Makes spring real. Thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was very pleased with the service they provided to me. The online store would not allow me to select same day delivery, however I called the local number in Ironwood Michigan and the representative ensured that they could get my order delivered with no issue and before 5 pm on 12/24, my family was pleasantly surprised with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beyond what I expected. They lasted 2 full weeks better than any online ones I've ordered. They were a bit pricy. But the vase alone was worth it. We were extremely pleased. Ive been raving to everyone about Stems!!! Thank you!!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

These roses are beautiful. It was nicely arranged and the “bend” of the green grass stem made a pretty heart. The balloons added the right fun tough. Nicely done!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Fantastic service as allows. My Mom was extremely happy with the flower arrangement. I absolutely recommend their services. As a side note, my Aunt used to run her beauty salon at this location and as a kid not only visited often but cleaned as a part time job. Keep up the good work....... Greg Gorski
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received gorgeous flowers for Mother's Day from Stems. They were and still are so beautiful and lasting.T Hank you Stems and my girl(you know who you are)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are just lovely as usual! I'm surprised as to how long they last! Good job! Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very unusual arrangement - very beautiful. Love it.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are just as beautiful today as they were on Monday. My son said they were just like the picture. ( I sent him pictures)
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement delivered same day within a few hours. Recipient loved them!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very helpful and professional. When I talked to them they explained the plant and were so friendly. I felt like I could trust them to do a great job.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I appreciate being able to get flowers quickly to my family in such a rural area. Will likely order again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered as requested. Certainly will continue to use Stem's as my "flower place".
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you so much for providing online floor sales locally! I was so excited to send my friend her bouquet! The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Thanks Stems!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers that were delivered as requested. A job well done. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful and fast fast delivery. Thank you for the gorgeous bouquet sent to my daughter. She received them in less than a couple of hours! The flowers were so fresh and so hearty. They lasted so long!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I did not see the final arrangement so I cannot give full feedback but I did like the ability to select an arrangement. I also know it was delivered on time. Nice option to be able to order long distance for a local florist in the U.P.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Thank you!!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered these for a friend... I ordered them through the site at noon and she received them by 2pm the same day! Great service, fast service, and excellent product. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

just beautiful for easter. such a good job!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful job, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Loved the beautiful bouquet . The flowers were fresh and wonderfully arranged. Long lasting too! Very happy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers that lasted many days. Delivered as requested. Nice job!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service and great quality. Ordering on the website was fast and easy. I have ordered from Stems a few times already and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

This flower shop is absolutely amazing. They were able to accommodate me for a VERY last minute delivery. I am so impressed with their customer service and would highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I received a beautiful arrangement from my co-workers and it is still blossoming almost a week later. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great arrangement with on time delivery. Easy to use site made ordering a snap.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service; beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

The ordering process was very easy and the selection was good. I am very happy there was a local option to choose.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Process to order was so easy and the recipients LOVED the arrangement! Thank You
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very beautiful arrangement! Pleased with their more modern looking arrangements compared to their competition.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great new shop and talented owner and employees!
Flower Delivery To Ironwood, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

STEMS FLOWER SHOP
215 S. Lowell Street
Ironwood, MI. 49938
Local: (906) 285-7266

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt