215 S. Lowell Street Ironwood, MI 49938  Local: (906) 285-7266
Customer Reviews
STEMS FLOWER SHOP
Local Ironwood, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great experience- order was as shown online and it was delivered on time!
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very impressed with the floral arrangement and would definitely recommend your business ! Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral that was not meant necessarily for a funeral arrangement. Stems took it upon themselves to make the Bouquet funeral appropriate and they looked amazing! Beyond pleased!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Appreciate your professionalism.
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers ar lovely as usual. Love the assortment of colors. Makes spring real. Thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the service they provided to me. The online store would not allow me to select same day delivery, however I called the local number in Ironwood Michigan and the representative ensured that they could get my order delivered with no issue and before 5 pm on 12/24, my family was pleasantly surprised with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beyond what I expected. They lasted 2 full weeks better than any online ones I've ordered. They were a bit pricy. But the vase alone was worth it. We were extremely pleased. Ive been raving to everyone about Stems!!! Thank you!!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

These roses are beautiful. It was nicely arranged and the “bend” of the green grass stem made a pretty heart. The balloons added the right fun tough. Nicely done!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fantastic service as allows. My Mom was extremely happy with the flower arrangement. I absolutely recommend their services. As a side note, my Aunt used to run her beauty salon at this location and as a kid not only visited often but cleaned as a part time job. Keep up the good work....... Greg Gorski
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received gorgeous flowers for Mother's Day from Stems. They were and still are so beautiful and lasting.T Hank you Stems and my girl(you know who you are)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are just lovely as usual! I'm surprised as to how long they last! Good job! Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very unusual arrangement - very beautiful. Love it.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are just as beautiful today as they were on Monday. My son said they were just like the picture. ( I sent him pictures)
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement delivered same day within a few hours. Recipient loved them!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very helpful and professional. When I talked to them they explained the plant and were so friendly. I felt like I could trust them to do a great job.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciate being able to get flowers quickly to my family in such a rural area. Will likely order again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered as requested. Certainly will continue to use Stem's as my "flower place".
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for providing online floor sales locally! I was so excited to send my friend her bouquet! The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Thanks Stems!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers that were delivered as requested. A job well done. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful and fast fast delivery. Thank you for the gorgeous bouquet sent to my daughter. She received them in less than a couple of hours! The flowers were so fresh and so hearty. They lasted so long!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the final arrangement so I cannot give full feedback but I did like the ability to select an arrangement. I also know it was delivered on time. Nice option to be able to order long distance for a local florist in the U.P.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you!!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered these for a friend... I ordered them through the site at noon and she received them by 2pm the same day! Great service, fast service, and excellent product. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

just beautiful for easter. such a good job!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful job, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved the beautiful bouquet . The flowers were fresh and wonderfully arranged. Long lasting too! Very happy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers that lasted many days. Delivered as requested. Nice job!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service and great quality. Ordering on the website was fast and easy. I have ordered from Stems a few times already and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

This flower shop is absolutely amazing. They were able to accommodate me for a VERY last minute delivery. I am so impressed with their customer service and would highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a beautiful arrangement from my co-workers and it is still blossoming almost a week later. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great arrangement with on time delivery. Easy to use site made ordering a snap.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service; beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The ordering process was very easy and the selection was good. I am very happy there was a local option to choose.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Process to order was so easy and the recipients LOVED the arrangement! Thank You
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautiful arrangement! Pleased with their more modern looking arrangements compared to their competition.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great new shop and talented owner and employees!
Flower Delivery To Ironwood, MI
See Delivery Areas